Follow

Where the consent of a Candidate or Contact has expired or been withdrawn you have the option to either Delete or Anonymise the record.

Deleting a Record

When you delete a record, the record is completely removed from within Eploy.  Deleting the record will also result in the deletion of any associated records, such as actions or applications.

Anonymising a Record

Anonymising the record will remove all of the identifiable information, but maintain any activity or related records for reporting purposes. Via anonymisation, you can ensure that you comply with any data regulations but protect the integrity and reporting value of any data.

Both options are available via the Consent Module controls.

 

Powered by Zendesk