When viewing Vacancies, Candidates can save the vacancies they're interested in and return to them at a later date. This is done by clicking the Save Job button. When this button is clicked, the text will change to Job Saved and the heart icon will be coloured in pink.
Saved vacancies at any time by clicking the Saved Vacancies icon in the top right hand corner of the screen, next to the Login button.
Saved Vacancies are stored as a Cookie on the Candidate's device, so there is no need to be logged in to the Candidate Portal to save a Vacancy for later.
Note - Saved Vacancies only display active roles, so if the job is closed before the candidate can apply, it will disappear from the widget.